This site was created by :

siway

Menu NEMO
Menu NEMO

Contact us

Contact online

ANSWER GUARANTEED UNDER 48 HOURS
Please enter your name.
Please enter your E-mail
Invalid Input
Veuillez renseigner un sujet, s'il vous plaît.
Veuillez renseigner un message, s'il vous plaît.
Code de sécurité invalide
Items indicated with an (*) are required.

Our Coordinates

 

Geneva + 41.767.81.41.90
Veronique Alost veronique@tanganyika.com

Osnabrück + 49.1.63.28.65.876
Esther Stein esther@tanganyika.com

Paris + 33.1.42.37.52.48
Denis Lebouteux + 33.1.46.68.61.30
Guillaume Lebouteux guillaume@tanganyika.com

Nice + 33.4.93.71.50.85
Laurent Gavache + 33.4.93.71.50.95
  laurent@tanganyika.com

London + 44.127.726.02.80
Peter Mc Dougall + 44.127.726.02.81
  tawisa.uk@talk21.com

Antwerpen + 32.36.85.54.54
Sonia Luyten + 32.36.85.53.54
  sonia@tanganyika.com

Barcelona + 34.93.208.10.71
Ana Suarez + 34.93.208.10.72
  ana@tanganyika.com

Arusha + 255.787.620.611
George Ole Meing'arrai + 255.787.620.611
  tanganyika@tanganyika.com

Shanghai + 86.21.51.72.16.38
Travel World + 86.21.51.72.16.21
  china@tanganyika.com

North America +1 514 432 6443
Romain Dupuy romain@tanganyika.com

Torino +39 011 195 094 87
Frederica safari@africa-spirit.com

Moscow +7 495 730 54 19
Mikael Sarason mikael@tanganyika.com