Loading...

Contactez Nous

Contactez Nous

Antwerpen, Belgium
Sonya Luyten
Email : sonia@tanganyika.com
Téléphone : +32.36.85.54.54
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Yasmine Attieh
Email : yasmine@tanganyika.ae
Téléphone : +528.635.470
London, United Kingdom
Peter Mc Dougall
Email : tawisa.uk@talk21.com
Téléphone : +44.127.726.02.80
Moscow, Russia
Mikael Sarason
Email : mikael@tanganyika.com
Téléphone : +7.495.730.54.19
North America
Romain Dupuy
Email : romain@tanganyika.com
Téléphone : +1.585.304.0803
Nice, France
Laurent Gavache
Email : laurent@tanganyika.com
Téléphone : +33.4.93.71.50.85 Téléphone : +33.4.93.71.50.95
Paris, France
Denis Lebouteux
Email : denis@tanganyika.com
Téléphone : +33.1.42.37.52.48
Guilaume Lebouteux
Email : guillaume@tanganyika.com
Téléphone : +33.1.46.68.61.30
Tel Aviv, Israel
Yossi Friedman
Email : yuval_f1@netvision.net.il
Téléphone : +972.54.462.54.001
Torino, Italy
Federica
Email : safari@africa-spirit.com
Téléphone : +39.011.195.094.87
Warsaw, Poland
Lidia Ziemnicka-Sutor
Email : lidia@tanganyika.com
Téléphone : +48.734.498.753
Arusha, Tanzania
George Ole Meing'arrai
Email : tanganyika@tanganyika.com
Téléphone : +255.787.620.611
Geneva, Switzerland
Veronique Alost
Email : veronique@tanganyika.com
Téléphone : +41.767.81.41.90
Madrid, Spain
Oscar Gabaldon
Email : oscar@tanganyika.com
Téléphone : +34.622.037.503
Onasbrück, Germany
Esther Stein
Email : esther@tanganyika.com
Téléphone : +49.1.63.28.65.876
Shangai, China
Travel World
Email : china@tanganyika.com
Téléphone : +86.21.51.72.16.38 Téléphone : +86.21.51.72.16.21